Regierungsbezirk Münster

Münster is one of the five Regierungsbezirks of North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany, located in the north of the state, and named after the capital city of Münster. It includes the area which in medieval times was known as the Dreingau. Regierungsbezirk Münster mostly covers rural lands of the Münsterland which is famous for its castles, e.g. Castle Nordkirchen and Castle Ahaus. The region offers more the 100 castles, all linked up by the bike path 100 Schlösser Route.

Top routes in Regierungsbezirk Münster

Top places in Regierungsbezirk Münster

Please sign in

This action requires you to sign in into your account

Sign in